Monday, August 27, 2012

Wont Back down relese date Cast crew mwmbers, storuboard, HD wallpapers, Videos, Maggie Gyllenhaal

 WON'T BacK DoWn

Release date          September 28, 2012

 Directed by             Daniel Barnz
Produced by            Mark Johnson
Written by                Brin Hill
                                Daniel Barnz

Music by                  Marcelo Zarvos
Cinematography        Roman Osin
Editing by                 Kristina Boden
Studio                      Walden Media
                                Gran Via Productions
Distributed by           20th Century Fox

Country                    United States

Language                  English


                         Won't Back Down (previously titled Still I Rise, Learning To Fly and Steel Town) is an upcoming drama film directed by Daniel Barnz starring Maggie Gyllenhaal, Viola Davis and Holly Hunter. It is scheduled to be released on September 28, 2012.


               Maggie Gyllenhaal
               Viola Davis
               Holly Hunter
               Oscar Isaac
               Rosie Perez
               Ving Rhames
               Marianne Jean-Baptiste